Culture

17 celebrity babies who made their public debuts on social media

From Shahid Kapoor's baby Misha to Kim Kardashian's son, Saint

When celebrities have kids, people care. Just look at the frenzy surrounding Beyonce's big reveal of her twins — Sir and Rumi Carter — on Instagram. Some celebrities opt to keep their kids out of the public eye (and there's nothing wrong with that), but others personally introduce them to the world on social media. From Shahid Kapoor's baby Misha to Kim Kardashian's son, Saint, here are some of the first pictures celebs shared of their bundles of joy online.

Beyoncé and Jay Z's twins, Sir and Rumi 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Jul 13, 2017 at 10:10pm PDT

Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis' daughter, Daisy 

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on Oct 19, 2016 at 12:05pm PDT

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Son, Saint

saint west 600x600

Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick's son, Reign 

Channing and Jenna Dewan Tatum's daughter, Everly

 channing tatum 0 240x320

Facebook

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend's daughter, Luna 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Apr 19, 2016 at 4:02pm PDT

Hilary Duff's son, Luca 

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on Apr 2, 2012 at 10:49am PDT

Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka's twins, Gideon and Harper 

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on Apr 25, 2013 at 8:46pm PDT

Chris Hemsworth and Elsa Pataky's twins, Tristan and Sasha 

Anne Hathaway's son, Jonathan 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on Mar 9, 2017 at 7:43am PST

Jimmy Fallon's daughter, Frances 

A post shared by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on Feb 17, 2015 at 7:17am PST

Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis' daughter, Wyatt 

A post shared by Ashton Kutcher (@aplusk) on Nov 7, 2015 at 4:50pm PST

Gwen Stefani and Gavin Rossdale's son, Apollo 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on Jun 15, 2014 at 5:27pm PDT

Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis' son, Otis 

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on Jul 17, 2014 at 10:17am PDT

Ryan Reynold's and Blake Lively's Daughter, James 

Jessica Alba and Cash Warren's daughter, Haven 

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on Nov 17, 2011 at 10:01pm PST

From: ELLE USA