All the best looks from the Isha Ambani-Anand Piramal wedding


All the best looks from the Isha Ambani-Anand Piramal wedding

Endless wedding season-style inspo

By ELLE team  December 13th, 2018

Last night, Isha Ambani and Anand Piramal tied the knot at Antilla, the Ambani mansion in Mumbai, in the presence of high-profile politicians and Bollywood stars. The wedding was preceded by a sangeet ceremony hosted by the families, in Udaipur, last weekend. It was a big deal; in addition to stellar performances by Bollywood’s best and biggest, Queen Bey also made an appearance.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Viral Bhayani (@viralbhayani) on Dec 12, 2018 at 9:52am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Viral Bhayani (@viralbhayani) on Dec 12, 2018 at 9:53am PST

This wedding season has been great for fashion inspo. At the Ambani-Piramal wedding, Bollywood actors served up some looks that are going to make their way straight to your Pinterest mood board. Take a look:

Deepika Padukone twinned with husband Ranveer Singh in a custom ivory sari by Abu Jani Sandeep Khosla. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani) on Dec 12, 2018 at 8:06am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shobhaa De (@shobhaade) on Dec 12, 2018 at 12:38pm PST

Janhvi Kapoor looked stunning in a red and gold lehenga by Abu Jani Sandeep Khosla, while her sister Khushi picked a Manish Malhotra ensemble.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tanya Ghavri (@tanghavri) on Dec 12, 2018 at 9:04am PST

 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tanya Ghavri (@tanghavri) on Dec 12, 2018 at 8:51am PST

Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan were the picture of royalty in white; Kareena chose an Anita Dongre lehenga for the event. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mohit Rai (@mohitrai) on Dec 12, 2018 at 9:44am PST

Alia Bhatt looked divine in a Manish Malhotra ensemble.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ami Patel (@stylebyami) on Dec 12, 2018 at 7:09am PST

Priyanka Chopra went for Jade by Monica and Karishma (Jade BYMK) lehenga. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on Dec 12, 2018 at 4:10am PST

Madhuri too was a vision in this Jade by Monica and Karishma outfit.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ami Patel (@stylebyami) on Dec 12, 2018 at 9:28am PST

Trust Sonam Kapoor to make an unconventional choice — her customised Anamika Khanna lehenga has our attention. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on Dec 12, 2018 at 7:16am PST

Jacqueline Fernandez went for a beautiful Anamika Khanna ensemble.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on Dec 12, 2018 at 10:17pm PST

Vidya Balan charmed in an Anju Modi outfit.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vidya Balan (@balanvidya) on Dec 12, 2018 at 9:08am PST

Shilpa Shetty, Rekha (in a Manish Malhotra sari), Gauri Khan and Sunita Kapoor were also present at the wedding.  

View this post on Instagram

#shilpashetty #gaurikhan #rekha and #suneetakapoor

A post shared by Viral Bhayani (@viralbhayani) on Dec 12, 2018 at 10:39pm PST

Mira Rajpur (dressed in Anita Dongre) and Shahid Kapoor looked radiant. 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Bollywood Report (@bollywoodreport) on Dec 12, 2018 at 8:01pm PST