10 Instagram Reels videos you need to watch right now


10 Instagram Reels videos you need to watch right now

Just the quarantainment you need

By Gargi Agrawal  July 9th, 2020

Instagram just rolled out its new feature called Instagram Reels, which allows users to create a 15-second video and share it on their feed as short videos (or reels). Basically, your favourite TikTok content now has a new address.

Grab a beverage of your choice, and watch this compilation of our favourite IG reels in 3…2…1…

Because annoying your sibling gives a different kind of satisfaction

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif) on

The only way we’re travelling this year…

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Masoom Minawala Mehta (@masoomminawala) on

Because it’s not just your socks that have to be a mismatch

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aashna Shroff 🧿 (@aashnashroff) on

You’re not in it alone…

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kusha Kapila (@kushakapila) on

Plus, let’s not forget that one aunty in the background looking straight into your camera

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Juhi Godambe (@juhigodambe) on

If only we could get ready in 15 seconds, life would be SO much easier

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shereen (@shereenlovebug) on

Because reels would be incomplete without a South Delhi joke making its way into it

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ankush Bahuguna (@ankushbahuguna) on

Tactic 2: Walk away (Slowly and while looking back at the shopkeeper)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Prapti Elizabeth (@prapti.elizabeth) on

In case nobody ever told you…

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sukriti (@hisukriti) on

Story of our lives summed up perfectly in 15 seconds

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 👑Arjun👑 (@arjunkanungo) on

What’s on your reel? Tell us in the comments below!