Contact Us


Contact Us

For any feedback about the magazine, contact:

editor@ogaan.co.in

For all editorial enquiries about the website, contact:

Assistant Digital Features Editor 
Manali Shah
mshah@ogaan.co.in

Digital Writer 
Shree Vrinda Agarwal
svrinda@ogaan.co.in

For all advertising related questions, contact:
Publisher
Shweta Rathee
srathee@ogaan.co.in

Advertising Sales, National Head
Shubhra Kapur
skapur@ogaan.co.in

Senior Manager
Mohita Gandhi
mgandhi@ogaan.co.in

Advertising Manager (North)
Pam Wangmo
pwangmo@ogaan.co.in

Deputy Manager
Jasmine Dudani
jdudani@ogaan.co.in

If you want to work with us, contact:
Careers

careers@ogaan.co.in